Animal Welfare Council

Animal Welfare Council

Members of the Council for Animal Welfare. 

The Council has the duty to advise the Ministry on matters falling under the Animal Welfare Act and to recommend measures related to animal welfare.

Dr. Romina M. Frendo

Dr. Sabrina Bonnici
Dr. Jurgen Galea
Dr. Robert Schembri
Ms. Moira Delia
Ms. Janice Falzon 
Ms. Amanda Mifsud
Mr Jason Buttigieg 
Mr. Victor Xerri 
Mr. Joe Camilleri 

Mr. Jean Paul Portelli